Logo Kat Scripts


Shadow Series
In The Valley OF Shadows
Shadow Series: Book 1
Among The Shadows Of Ghosts
Shadow Series: Book 2
From Behind The Shadows
 Shadow Series: Book 3
Hiding In The Shadows
Shadow Series: Book 4
Coming October 2019 
Standalone Novels 
Forgotten Memories    TLJH 
Forgotten Memories
Coming September 2019 
Acceptable Losses  The Long Journey Home 
Storm Surge    Code Blue
Storm Surge    Code Blue